Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

72 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Young is the best. I really like her approach. She's is a caring and up on all the latest treatments & solutions.
Yingying L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very professional
Laura H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Young was so kind and made sure I understood every aspect of the issue I’m having and possible treatments and that I felt comfortable. Highly recommended!
Meredith N.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Young was knowledgeable and honest. I loved my first visit!
Colin S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Young was very friendly and made me feel comfortable as soon as she walked in. It was a very quick and easy meeting, and she was extremely helpful. Would recommend her to everyone.
Sarah C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Young is very knowledgable and has excellent patient care.
Jacob F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Young was engaging, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made my whole experience feel like a breeze and I’m so grateful! I highly recommend her!
Eloise W.
Submitted 03/22/18
Problem was identified quickly. Treatment program seem appropriate Thank you
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Young is an expert on the foot with the skills and experience to quickly diagnose and treat problems.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Young took a good deal of time with me to explain possible reasons for pain/symptoms and to brainstorm solutions.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Young is fabulous! I have pretty bad toenail issues & she takes such good care of me! I love going to her & cant say enough about her expert professional care!
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Young and her staff did a great job and were very easy to work with. Would recommend to everyone