Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

100 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorelei B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Young is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. She listens and wants to help. I’m so glad I finally found a podiatrist I can trust!
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Young took her time and explained all my options with the pros and cons. Would definitely recommend.
Kailey C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Young was very knowledgeable and had me in and out quickly without making me feel unheard.
Jill C.
Submitted 01/15/19
She quickly diagnosed my issue and offered several options for handling it. And sh was warm and attentive.
Hugh M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I found Dr. Young after visiting several podiatrists between the city and south suburbs for a number of years. She and her staff are attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Betty S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Young is amazing! She quickly identifies the reason for any foot pain and corrects in the same visit! Her assistant Joy is so efficient also! I am such a happy patient!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/12/18
Exceptional! Doctor was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Parker M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Young was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Young is the best. I really like her approach. She's is a caring and up on all the latest treatments & solutions.
Yingying L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very professional
Laura H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Young was so kind and made sure I understood every aspect of the issue I’m having and possible treatments and that I felt comfortable. Highly recommended!
Meredith N.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Young was knowledgeable and honest. I loved my first visit!
Colin S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Young was very friendly and made me feel comfortable as soon as she walked in. It was a very quick and easy meeting, and she was extremely helpful. Would recommend her to everyone.
Sarah C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Young is very knowledgable and has excellent patient care.
Jacob F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Young was engaging, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made my whole experience feel like a breeze and I’m so grateful! I highly recommend her!
Eloise W.
Submitted 03/22/18
Problem was identified quickly. Treatment program seem appropriate Thank you
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Young is an expert on the foot with the skills and experience to quickly diagnose and treat problems.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Young took a good deal of time with me to explain possible reasons for pain/symptoms and to brainstorm solutions.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Young is fabulous! I have pretty bad toenail issues & she takes such good care of me! I love going to her & cant say enough about her expert professional care!
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Young and her staff did a great job and were very easy to work with. Would recommend to everyone