Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

95 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I highly recommend this practice. Professional, kind staff. From scheduling, to treatment with Dr. Williams I had a great experience. My feet feel better already!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr William was always very helpful, answered to all my questions, and made sure I was doing the best treatment.
Russell H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great foot doctor - I would recommend Dr Williams to anyone.
Carol Ann E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Short wait, attentive staff.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always great service and very friendly staff!
Mihaela P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Williams and his team have been fantastic! A lot of the pain I've experienced since my teen years was dismissed by other specialist I had gone to, but Dr. Williams actually listened and provided a range of treatment options. I opted for a more recently developed surgical procedure and it was a smooth process/experience. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and team for their innovative approach to treatment, professionalism, and friendliness!
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great as always! For the first time in 20 years I’ve found a cure for toenail fungus, this office is amazing.
Brijesh P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always a pleasant experience working with Doctor Michael Williams. The front office staff is also very pleasant.
Eden L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good experience with staff and Dr. Williams. Fast service.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good experience. Helpful for me.
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Wish we could move quicker and parallel process on treatments.
Zachary S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a great experience! Doctor Williams was very helpful knowledgeable and kind
Mya H.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was such a great experience
Ryan G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Visited with my 8 year old with a concern around intoeing. Dr Williams was able to diagnose and explain the issue very well. Xrays to measuring for inserts to calf exercises to insurance coverage check were all explained well.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Quick and easy.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Williams and team are tops in knowledge, skill, comforting manner and care. I highly recommend!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great bedside manner.
Kris H.
Submitted 09/28/20
My experience was great. He tried a non surgical approach first, unfortunately it did not work. I had surgery and Dr Williams was very honest and open of what to expect. I'm healing well. He was correct and I am very thankful for that.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent doctor! Great bedside manner. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Trustworthy.