Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

65 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Williams has been great. Very clear and capable. Gets me in when situations arise. great staff also
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and informative! I left with options and a plan of what to do.
William O.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very attentive, great service.
Roger M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Superior knowledgeable service promptly provided. Very personable .
Carla M.
Submitted 02/24/20
great DR and service
Robert T.
Submitted 02/18/20
All problems were addressed to my satisfaction.
Felicia W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Courteous and Professional Staff thorough doctor with exceptional bedside manner. Clean office with all the latest technologies.
Eugenie P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Williams was very thorough, personable and professional.
Akanke K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great Services
David M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Williams is very helpful, thorough.
Marc R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Williams was very helpful.
Maureen C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly, helpful and practical care. Looking forward to better foot health with Dr. Williams
Rosanne O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Young retired and I’ll miss her immensely. I trusted her. In this case, she made the right decision for leadership to Dr Willams. I had my first appointment with him and yes I trust I’m in good care. He’s welcoming and caring. I believe he has a growing vision for the practice and patient care
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 12/12/19
All good.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I didn't know to visit a podiatrist for a sprained ankle. Dr. Williams was great and very helpful. Their staff is very friendly. Also, unlike other doctor's offices, they don't keep you waiting very long.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick, easy service! The team here is friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Pam S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Williams is very personable and was able to quickly diagnose my problem with options to consider! I highly recommend him!
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always prompt friendly service. You never feel rushed.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Sorry Dr. Young is moving on, but glad to have Dr. Williams! Very supportive, informative, and a great listener. Key characteristics for a great doctor! Thank you!
Karen J.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have another appointment next week. So far, so good. I am in much less pain, but not completely pain free yet. Thank you Dr. Williams!