Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

88 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brijesh P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always a pleasant experience working with Doctor Michael Williams. The front office staff is also very pleasant.
Eden L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good experience with staff and Dr. Williams. Fast service.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good experience. Helpful for me.
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Wish we could move quicker and parallel process on treatments.
Zachary S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a great experience! Doctor Williams was very helpful knowledgeable and kind
Mya H.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was such a great experience
Ryan G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Visited with my 8 year old with a concern around intoeing. Dr Williams was able to diagnose and explain the issue very well. Xrays to measuring for inserts to calf exercises to insurance coverage check were all explained well.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Quick and easy.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Williams and team are tops in knowledge, skill, comforting manner and care. I highly recommend!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great bedside manner.
Kris H.
Submitted 09/28/20
My experience was great. He tried a non surgical approach first, unfortunately it did not work. I had surgery and Dr Williams was very honest and open of what to expect. I'm healing well. He was correct and I am very thankful for that.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent doctor! Great bedside manner. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Trustworthy.
Carolynn F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Williams and his staff are friendly and helpful. I feel I’m getting competent services. His offices are also very clean and professional.
Olyvia M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Friendly staff and am satisfied with outcome of visit!
Saskia V.
Submitted 08/04/20
Overall great experience
Lana M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always super fast and enjoyable experience, the mean is always friendly and very professional. I was able to see significant results after me first laser treatment for my toe nail.
Maya G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dan W.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a very positive experience.
Caroline G.
Submitted 06/22/20
A smooth visit; thanks!