How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

81 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Visited with my 8 year old with a concern around intoeing. Dr Williams was able to diagnose and explain the issue very well. Xrays to measuring for inserts to calf exercises to insurance coverage check were all explained well.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Quick and easy.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Williams and team are tops in knowledge, skill, comforting manner and care. I highly recommend!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great bedside manner.
Kris H.
Submitted 09/28/20
My experience was great. He tried a non surgical approach first, unfortunately it did not work. I had surgery and Dr Williams was very honest and open of what to expect. I'm healing well. He was correct and I am very thankful for that.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent doctor! Great bedside manner. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Trustworthy.
Carolynn F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Williams and his staff are friendly and helpful. I feel I’m getting competent services. His offices are also very clean and professional.
Olyvia M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Friendly staff and am satisfied with outcome of visit!
Saskia V.
Submitted 08/04/20
Overall great experience
Lana M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always super fast and enjoyable experience, the mean is always friendly and very professional. I was able to see significant results after me first laser treatment for my toe nail.
Maya G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dan W.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a very positive experience.
Caroline G.
Submitted 06/22/20
A smooth visit; thanks!
Jeanine O.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr.Williams was extremely knowledgeable and generous with his time answering all of my questions. I was thoughtfully and thoroughly educated about my 2 conditions. The staff was polite and kind. I would recommend him.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Williams and his staff were all fabulous. Even during a pandemic I was able to have a safe and efficient first time visit. Will definitely recommend Dr. Williams to friends and family
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Williams was thorough in his examination and walked me through the prognosis while answering any questions I had. I had previously seen him for a different condition which he was able to resolve without complication, and have nothing but great things to say about him. Since my job requires me to be on my feet for long periods of time, he has sincerely saved my career.
John L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Williams has been great. Very clear and capable. Gets me in when situations arise. great staff also
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and informative! I left with options and a plan of what to do.
William O.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very attentive, great service.
Roger M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Superior knowledgeable service promptly provided. Very personable .