Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

142 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very enjoyable. The staff was kind and thorough
Felicia W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Williams and his staff are great, they take their time to service and speak with you, the office is always clean and appointments always on time!
Sydney S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great!!!
Loraine J.
Submitted 04/28/22
No wait time. Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/26/22
First thing I have to say ! Dr. Williams was absolutely awesome! I had an ingrown toenail that was absolute misery, and as much as I wanted to resolve the issue,the thought of getting an needle jammed into my toe did not sound very appealing but honestly it was no worse than a pinch, once the Toe was numb, The rest was pretty much painless . Dr. Williams removed a large chunk of toenail that had embedded into the skin. Thanks Doc!!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thus far I have received good care and follow up from Dr. Williams, his staff as well as staff at St. Joseph's hospital. All is going well.
Morris B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Experience was a delight as always.
Jose L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing doctor. Took care of my fungul toenail. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Ali E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Willliamd was friendly, efficient and most importantly, patiently answered all my questions without making me feel rushed.
Renato R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Williams and the staff rock! Super friendly, professional, answered all the questions I had and them some I did not. Been to other podiatrists before but he was the only one to take the time to discover that two of my bones were fused!!! Not going anywhere else for my feet.
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Williams and staff were very thorough about my diagnosis and follow up visits. It was my second time seeing Dr Williams and I was just as satisfied with the outcome as the first time.
Sylwia H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Williams was the best. Answered all my questions and was able to help me with my nail fungus concerns and treatment.
Brittany P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Williams was quick, thorough and helpful. All my issues were addressed and my questions were answered. Thank you for helping me heal my broken foot!
Mara C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Williams is a lovely man. His staff is very friendly.
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and figured out the problem with my foot quickly. The staff is great!
Thomas O.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Williams and his staff was great, Listening to my concerns and address my issues. I would highly recommend him.
Ronald Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
Prior patient, Michael is awesome for my needs!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great visit. Very informative.
Lisa I.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Williams is extremely knowledgeable and took his time with me to explain everything. I highly recommend him!
Matthew R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Staff was very professional and personable, explained everything and asked pertinent questions. New patient forms were quick and easy to fill out, and the actual practice was clean and tidy.