4.92/5
Debra E. Young, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Debra E. Young, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

39 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Debra E. Young always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Young below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great check in, on time, very professional and friendly. Diagnosed my problem immediately. Highly recommend and parking was easy!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I loved the doctor! She was very knowledgeable and experienced. Also very patient with me and had a great “bed side manner”. It was worth traveling 2 hours to see her. I definitely recommend Dr. Young.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was wonderful experience- start to finish! Dr. Young is informative, kind, and addressed all of my concerns! I will be referring and returning!
Connie P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Young was very thorough in diagnosing and explaining to me my foot problem and what options there are to correct it. Start out slowly. Her bedside manor is very warm but direct plus she’s friendly. I recommend Dr Young.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Young is very professional & affable, she made me feel comfortable during my visit. I love that she offers 3D Lapiplasty which I heard is better than a traditional bunion surgery! Can’t wait for results after my surgery!
Maryann M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I always enjoy a visit with Dr. Young. She attends to my feet issues with great knowledge, efficiency and care. She always has time for my questions and I feel I learn alot.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Young is an excellent clinician and so kind and gentle.
Tatyanna G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Young was very personable and the service was well worth the trip. She even gave great advice on products!
Travis D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Young, you are amazing! Now I know the source of my foot pain and how to move forward! Thank you!
Jean M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Young is one of the most knowledgable and personable doctors
Julian D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional
Viviana R.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is just the best !!!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Young was very helpful and proactive with my foot care.
Helen D.
Submitted 03/12/19
She is very helpful and knowledgable. She improved my pain 100%. Her office manager, too, is kind and someone with whom it is a pleasure to interact.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Young is a model for providing excellent, professional, friendly and compassionate care. She is attentive and thorough. I wish every experience with a doctor could be so pleasant!
Janice R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Young was very through, kind and knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable and not overwhelmed even though I was in a terrible amount of pain. I would highly recommend.
Ellen A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Young is very knowledgeable and experienced. Her solutions are practical and effective. I’m very happy to have found her and recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent podiatrist!
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Young was professional and clearly cares about trying treatments that aren’t invasive before turning to expensive and invasive options, like many other doctors I’ve encountered. She explained things well to me and I felt heard about my pain. I finally have found the support and skill that gives me hope for a cure to my foot pain!
Parker M.
Submitted 01/22/19
The doctor was prompt, friendly and thorough.
Lorelei B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Young is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. She listens and wants to help. I’m so glad I finally found a podiatrist I can trust!

Insurance Providers

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. We also have a reasonable self pay option for services not covered by insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
Lincoln Park Podiatry
2752 North Southport Ave
Lincoln Park | Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 773-382-1470
Fax: (773) 295-2210
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-382-1470