Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

122 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 01/20/22
I am a repeat patient! They got me in quickly and took great care of me again!
Jason D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable, explained everything to me in a simple, easy to understand way! Thank you LPP!
Linda J.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.M.Williams and staff were great they made me feel so welcomed. Dr Williams explained my foot problem very clearly to me with xray and US , great bedside manners
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Williams is very nice and efficient. I'm happy with the care I received there.
Derek M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful experience. Doctor is excellent. Very patient and well spoken. Thank you!!!
Yasmine K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very informative and friendly
Michael W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always good with Dr. Williams.
Jerald R.
Submitted 10/29/21
The entire staff was courteous, Dr. Williams was efficient and I would definitely recommend him to address anyone’s needs in regards to podiatry.
Dave G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Friendly, knowledgeable
Larrita B.
Submitted 10/17/21
I truly enjoyed my experience at Lincoln Park Podiatry. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and was able to help me understand the issue I came in about. His team is very professional and the establishment is clean!
Tom G.
Submitted 10/14/21
uneventful
Michael H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and informative
Michael R.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff is terrific. Very patient friendly. Dr. Williams took the time necessary to not only diagnose my issue but also explain it to me. He answered all my questions and provided a thoughtful path to recovery which does not include surgery. I am very pleased. He is extreme knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Bruce F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. Williams and staff provide excellent care.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Professional staff and was satisfied with the care that I received. Would recommend!
Frank D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very thorough and informative I was very happy I was very happy with the news that I received I felt very informed about what was going on in my situation
Tim O.
Submitted 08/18/21
prompt and professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent
Barry M.
Submitted 08/11/21
excellent
Charlie K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely professional