Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

112 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom G.
Submitted 10/14/21
uneventful
Michael H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and informative
Michael R.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff is terrific. Very patient friendly. Dr. Williams took the time necessary to not only diagnose my issue but also explain it to me. He answered all my questions and provided a thoughtful path to recovery which does not include surgery. I am very pleased. He is extreme knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Bruce F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. Williams and staff provide excellent care.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Professional staff and was satisfied with the care that I received. Would recommend!
Frank D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very thorough and informative I was very happy I was very happy with the news that I received I felt very informed about what was going on in my situation
Tim O.
Submitted 08/18/21
prompt and professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent
Barry M.
Submitted 08/11/21
excellent
Charlie K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely professional
Michael B.
Submitted 07/21/21
So nice and fast. Really great service.
Megan M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Williams was amazing! He explained all of my options, along with the pros and cons of each, and let me decide from there. I am very confident my issue will be fixed in no time!
Tom G.
Submitted 06/19/21
ok
Connie S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Beautiful and comfortable office. The front desk administrator was so pleasant and professional. The medical assistant was very personable and efficient. Dr.Williams was very engaging, well informed, hands on and made me feel welcome and well taken care of while there. He listens and gives thorough options about my podiatric issues. I am pleased I found this office.
Tim O.
Submitted 06/16/21
friendly and competent
Dorota W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Im
Melanie B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Williams is truly incredible and very knowledgeable, detailed oriented, and kind! I would highly recommend his services and great staff!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I highly recommend this practice. Professional, kind staff. From scheduling, to treatment with Dr. Williams I had a great experience. My feet feel better already!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr William was always very helpful, answered to all my questions, and made sure I was doing the best treatment.
Russell H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great foot doctor - I would recommend Dr Williams to anyone.