Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Caring and compassionate doctor and staff
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Williams was quick, efficient, and personable. Definitely has a way of making you feel comfortable, always answered all of my questions, and is very understanding when it comes to pain and discomfort.
Camille S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Williams has a step wise approach to resolving what the problem is. He is also very punctual.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Easy first appointment with Dr. Williams. Answered my questions and provide guidance on next steps for treatment.
Anton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Camille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Pleasant
Ilana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very patient and informative. He spent a lot of time with me and answered every question.
Salvador A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Clean, fast, personable staff. They will take care of you! Highly recommend.
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Williams was very thorough and informative. He provided professional and clear communication. He and his staff were able to ascertain and address my issue in a timely manner. I look forward to the follow-up consultation knowing that I will be provided with the best care.
Tatianna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience.! On time, clean, fast, helpful, knowledgeable! I was able to get my X-rays done in one place. The support team was helpful and nice. Great environment.
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Williams takes a step wise approach to determine the best results.
Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Williams and his whole staff are amazing. So kind and informative.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Got an appointment on short notice before end of year. The doctor examined me thoroughly, diagnosed the issue and prescribed a comprehensive course of treatment. The one difficulty for me so far has been the electronic pre-registration, specifically attempting to update my medications.
Larrita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Had a lapiplasty procedure done. The process went very smoothly, all the staff involved were very professional and I felt comfortable during the entire time.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very concise and detailed. I was in and out in 45 minutes, knew the issue, had temp relief and scheduled a follow up for long term treatment. Very nice staff and very knowledgeable. Great job.
Tanner O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great doctor, very clear in explaining the issue and a plan of attack to help fix
Hans P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Knowledgeable, clear and efficient doctor and support staff.
Shawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Thanks for Dr. Williams!
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great bedside manner. Very thorough. Wonderful front office staff.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
A very good foot doctor