Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

103 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Extremely professional
Michael B.
Submitted 07/21/21
So nice and fast. Really great service.
Megan M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Williams was amazing! He explained all of my options, along with the pros and cons of each, and let me decide from there. I am very confident my issue will be fixed in no time!
Tom G.
Submitted 06/19/21
ok
Connie S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Beautiful and comfortable office. The front desk administrator was so pleasant and professional. The medical assistant was very personable and efficient. Dr.Williams was very engaging, well informed, hands on and made me feel welcome and well taken care of while there. He listens and gives thorough options about my podiatric issues. I am pleased I found this office.
Tim O.
Submitted 06/16/21
friendly and competent
Dorota W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Im
Melanie B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Williams is truly incredible and very knowledgeable, detailed oriented, and kind! I would highly recommend his services and great staff!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I highly recommend this practice. Professional, kind staff. From scheduling, to treatment with Dr. Williams I had a great experience. My feet feel better already!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr William was always very helpful, answered to all my questions, and made sure I was doing the best treatment.
Russell H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great foot doctor - I would recommend Dr Williams to anyone.
Carol Ann E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Short wait, attentive staff.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always great service and very friendly staff!
Mihaela P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Williams and his team have been fantastic! A lot of the pain I've experienced since my teen years was dismissed by other specialist I had gone to, but Dr. Williams actually listened and provided a range of treatment options. I opted for a more recently developed surgical procedure and it was a smooth process/experience. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and team for their innovative approach to treatment, professionalism, and friendliness!
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great as always! For the first time in 20 years I’ve found a cure for toenail fungus, this office is amazing.
Brijesh P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always a pleasant experience working with Doctor Michael Williams. The front office staff is also very pleasant.
Eden L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good experience with staff and Dr. Williams. Fast service.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good experience. Helpful for me.
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Wish we could move quicker and parallel process on treatments.