4.86/5
Debra E. Young, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Debra E. Young, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Debra E. Young always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Young below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/12/18
Exceptional! Doctor was kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Parker M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Young was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Young is the best. I really like her approach. She's is a caring and up on all the latest treatments & solutions.
Yingying L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very professional
Laura H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Young was so kind and made sure I understood every aspect of the issue I’m having and possible treatments and that I felt comfortable. Highly recommended!
Meredith N.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Young was knowledgeable and honest. I loved my first visit!
Colin S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Young was very friendly and made me feel comfortable as soon as she walked in. It was a very quick and easy meeting, and she was extremely helpful. Would recommend her to everyone.
Sarah C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Young is very knowledgable and has excellent patient care.
Jacob F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Young was engaging, knowledgeable and very friendly. She made my whole experience feel like a breeze and I’m so grateful! I highly recommend her!
Eloise W.
Submitted 03/22/18
Problem was identified quickly. Treatment program seem appropriate Thank you
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr Young is an expert on the foot with the skills and experience to quickly diagnose and treat problems.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Young took a good deal of time with me to explain possible reasons for pain/symptoms and to brainstorm solutions.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Young is fabulous! I have pretty bad toenail issues & she takes such good care of me! I love going to her & cant say enough about her expert professional care!
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Young and her staff did a great job and were very easy to work with. Would recommend to everyone

Insurance Providers

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. We also have a reasonable self pay option for services not covered by insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
Lincoln Park Podiatry
2752 North Southport Ave
Lincoln Park | Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 773-382-1470
Fax: (773) 295-2210
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-382-1470