Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

159 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent level of care. Dr. Williams and his staff were top notch. The office is very well organized and everything runs on time. Dr. Williams has a great bed-side manner, explained everything to me and quickly resolved my issue.
Diana U.
Submitted 09/23/22
All the staff is very nice and welcoming
Carlos R.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was fast and easy, and the results were great, the staff was amazing, they know you by your name as your walking in,
Coretha A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful. Dr explained options in detail. Assistants were very professional.
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/02/22
Feel absolutely comfortable with all staff! Thank you for being the profesional business we are all in need!
Octavia L.
Submitted 08/20/22
Experience was great.
Beth P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. William’s nurse practitioner clearly explained everything I need to know about my new orthotics. The administrator at the front desk looked up my insurance information and was also very helpful. The entire staff at Lincoln Park Podiatry is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Giovanni D.
Submitted 08/10/22
The Dr is very easy going ,Helpful and professional
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Williams and his staff are great.
William S.
Submitted 08/03/22
My experience was very good. Dr. Williams is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Williams and staff are extremely helpful and always ensures that my visits are above standard in terms of care and logistics.
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Even though I was worried, everyone there was thoroughly knowledgeable, kind, and calming. And that, made everything better.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Thorough, in depth, and amazing explanation of the frustrating foot pain I’ve experienced from Dr. Michael Williams. I’d recommend him to anyone in Chicagoland with foot issues.
Lamarr S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional care at its best, will recommend to friends and family.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fantastic and addressed the pain with a viable solution immediately.
Lorie C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Williams was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had high tech equipment to help diagnose me!
Carlos B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Williams and his staff were super friendly and attentive. I was seen the next day for an urgent matter, which was impressive! Dr Williams was thorough in going over my options and literally eased my pain in under 10 minutes. Thank you Dr Williams and Daniel!
Bobby J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very enjoyable. The staff was kind and thorough
Felicia W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Williams and his staff are great, they take their time to service and speak with you, the office is always clean and appointments always on time!
Sydney S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great!!!