Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

56 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Williams is very helpful, thorough.
Marc R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Williams was very helpful.
Maureen C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly, helpful and practical care. Looking forward to better foot health with Dr. Williams
Rosanne O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Young retired and I’ll miss her immensely. I trusted her. In this case, she made the right decision for leadership to Dr Willams. I had my first appointment with him and yes I trust I’m in good care. He’s welcoming and caring. I believe he has a growing vision for the practice and patient care
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 12/12/19
All good.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I didn't know to visit a podiatrist for a sprained ankle. Dr. Williams was great and very helpful. Their staff is very friendly. Also, unlike other doctor's offices, they don't keep you waiting very long.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick, easy service! The team here is friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Pam S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Williams is very personable and was able to quickly diagnose my problem with options to consider! I highly recommend him!
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always prompt friendly service. You never feel rushed.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Sorry Dr. Young is moving on, but glad to have Dr. Williams! Very supportive, informative, and a great listener. Key characteristics for a great doctor! Thank you!
Karen J.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have another appointment next week. So far, so good. I am in much less pain, but not completely pain free yet. Thank you Dr. Williams!
Angela A.
Submitted 10/21/19
This was my third podiatrist and I believe I now (finally) have the correct diagnosis. I am grateful that Dr. Williams took the time to really speak with me and examine my foot. I had my daughter with me and the staff was just wonderful with her also, explaining what was happening and keeping her busy during my X-ray. I am confident my foot will be better in no time.
John R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent care & understanding of problem
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Young is wonderful! She immediately identified and addressed my problem and the results are very good. She is very nice and caring. The communication was excellent. Dr. Young listened to me and explained everything to me. The interaction with the office personnel was also great. Very short waiting time. Overall, a great experience.
Jon T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Young is absolutely awesome! All of the good reviews about her are 100 % true! I was hoping to have a good visit and her proffesionalism, knowledge, experience and her friendly and comforting personality far exceeded my best expectations! I would highly recommend her to anyone experiencing any foot issues!
Greg A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome experience!!
Mandy E.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very caring, knowledgeable and patient! Thank you!
Janet F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great check in, on time, very professional and friendly. Diagnosed my problem immediately. Highly recommend and parking was easy!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I loved the doctor! She was very knowledgeable and experienced. Also very patient with me and had a great “bed side manner”. It was worth traveling 2 hours to see her. I definitely recommend Dr. Young.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was wonderful experience- start to finish! Dr. Young is informative, kind, and addressed all of my concerns! I will be referring and returning!