4.91/5
Debra E. Young, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Debra E. Young, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Debra E. Young always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Young below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maryann M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I always enjoy a visit with Dr. Young. She attends to my feet issues with great knowledge, efficiency and care. She always has time for my questions and I feel I learn alot.
Judith P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Young is an excellent clinician and so kind and gentle.
Tatyanna G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Young was very personable and the service was well worth the trip. She even gave great advice on products!
Travis D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Young, you are amazing! Now I know the source of my foot pain and how to move forward! Thank you!
Jean M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Young is one of the most knowledgable and personable doctors
Julian D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional
Viviana R.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is just the best !!!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Young was very helpful and proactive with my foot care.
Helen D.
Submitted 03/12/19
She is very helpful and knowledgable. She improved my pain 100%. Her office manager, too, is kind and someone with whom it is a pleasure to interact.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Young is a model for providing excellent, professional, friendly and compassionate care. She is attentive and thorough. I wish every experience with a doctor could be so pleasant!
Janice R.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Young was very through, kind and knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable and not overwhelmed even though I was in a terrible amount of pain. I would highly recommend.
Ellen A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Young is very knowledgeable and experienced. Her solutions are practical and effective. I’m very happy to have found her and recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent podiatrist!
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Young was professional and clearly cares about trying treatments that aren’t invasive before turning to expensive and invasive options, like many other doctors I’ve encountered. She explained things well to me and I felt heard about my pain. I finally have found the support and skill that gives me hope for a cure to my foot pain!
Parker M.
Submitted 01/22/19
The doctor was prompt, friendly and thorough.
Lorelei B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Young is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. She listens and wants to help. I’m so glad I finally found a podiatrist I can trust!
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Young took her time and explained all my options with the pros and cons. Would definitely recommend.
Kailey C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Young was very knowledgeable and had me in and out quickly without making me feel unheard.
Jill C.
Submitted 01/15/19
She quickly diagnosed my issue and offered several options for handling it. And sh was warm and attentive.
Hugh M.
Submitted 01/09/19
I found Dr. Young after visiting several podiatrists between the city and south suburbs for a number of years. She and her staff are attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Betty S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Young is amazing! She quickly identifies the reason for any foot pain and corrects in the same visit! Her assistant Joy is so efficient also! I am such a happy patient!

Insurance Providers

We accept only PPO insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. We also have a reasonable self pay option for services not covered by insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
Lincoln Park Podiatry
2752 North Southport Ave
Lincoln Park | Lakeview

Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 773-382-1470
Fax: (773) 295-2210
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-382-1470