Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lincoln Park Podiatry

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lincoln Park | Lakeview, Chicago, IL

66 total reviews

Lincoln Park Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lincoln Park Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Williams was thorough in his examination and walked me through the prognosis while answering any questions I had. I had previously seen him for a different condition which he was able to resolve without complication, and have nothing but great things to say about him. Since my job requires me to be on my feet for long periods of time, he has sincerely saved my career.
John L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Williams has been great. Very clear and capable. Gets me in when situations arise. great staff also
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and informative! I left with options and a plan of what to do.
William O.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very attentive, great service.
Roger M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Superior knowledgeable service promptly provided. Very personable .
Carla M.
Submitted 02/24/20
great DR and service
Robert T.
Submitted 02/18/20
All problems were addressed to my satisfaction.
Felicia W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Courteous and Professional Staff thorough doctor with exceptional bedside manner. Clean office with all the latest technologies.
Eugenie P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Williams was very thorough, personable and professional.
Akanke K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great Services
David M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Williams is very helpful, thorough.
Marc R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Williams was very helpful.
Maureen C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly, helpful and practical care. Looking forward to better foot health with Dr. Williams
Rosanne O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Young retired and I’ll miss her immensely. I trusted her. In this case, she made the right decision for leadership to Dr Willams. I had my first appointment with him and yes I trust I’m in good care. He’s welcoming and caring. I believe he has a growing vision for the practice and patient care
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 12/12/19
All good.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I didn't know to visit a podiatrist for a sprained ankle. Dr. Williams was great and very helpful. Their staff is very friendly. Also, unlike other doctor's offices, they don't keep you waiting very long.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Quick, easy service! The team here is friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Pam S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Williams is very personable and was able to quickly diagnose my problem with options to consider! I highly recommend him!
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always prompt friendly service. You never feel rushed.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Sorry Dr. Young is moving on, but glad to have Dr. Williams! Very supportive, informative, and a great listener. Key characteristics for a great doctor! Thank you!